Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club
Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club
Email Newsletter RSS Sitemap
 
CLUB/CONTACT - COMMITTEE / CONTACT
 

COMMITTEE / CONTACT

Ground Address: Warringal Park, 2 Beverley Rd Heidelberg VIC 3084

Postal Address: PO Box 289 Heidelberg VIC 3084

email: info@heidelbergjfc.com.au

Refer below for Committee Club Contacts

Our football club will not be successful or sustainable over the long term without an effective Committee being structured and in place in order to affectively administer all matters relating to HJFC on an ongoing basis. The following executive appointments have been made for season 2017.

Position
Name
 Email
Contact #
EXECUTIVE      
President
Brian Anderson 
 president@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0412 651 277
Vice Presidents
Dean McInerney & Kylie White  vpresident@heidelbergjfc.com.au
0406 888 093 (Dean)
0423 814 413 (Kylie)
Secretary
Jacinta Brown
 secretary@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0439 722 546
Treasurer

Jane Matthes

 treasurer@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0408 101 201
       
FOOTY DEPARTMENT
 
Manager Jeremy Guard  footydepartment@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0413 397 063
Junior Coordinator Shaun Pratt  juniorcoordinator@heidelberg.com.au
0407 262 229
Senior Coordinator Bill Bakos  seniorcoordinator@heidelberg.com.au 0412 921 205
Girls Coordinator
Andrew Harwood
 footyopsgirls@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0417 384 419
Coaching Director
John McInerney  coachingdirector@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0407 884 637 
Auskick Coordinator  Simon Branagan  auskick@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0408 147 093 
Operations & Policy 
   
General  Justin Hall  justin.hall@westernunion.com 0474 130 373
       
YJFL Delegate
Craig Hayes
 yjfldelegate@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0409 706 066
Team Manager Coordinator
Jess Leeman  TMmanager@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0475 772 207
Football Registrations

Briony Pegoraro

 registrations@heidelbergjfc.com.au

0413 999 772

Child Welfare Officer Skye Shannon  childwefare@heidelbergjfc.com.aul
0416 284 022
Child Safety Officer Sue McBrearty  childwelfare@heidelbergjfc.com.au
0417 353 919
Communications
Philippa Wood   communications@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0438 737 228
Social Media Kylie Barden   socialmedia@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0409 952 755
Merchandise Jason Matthes   merchandise@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0401 897 074




       
email inquiries : info@heidelbergjfc.com.au  
or
 
president@heidelbergjfc.com.au
 

Become a Committee Member

In 2005 our Club developed and approved a new Committee structure and constitution that we are confident will serve the interests of the Club long into the future. A range of relevant policies and forms are available in PDF format to download from the downloads page.
Jane Matthes
0438 737 228
0438 737 228
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson

 
 
CLUB/CONTACT
 

 
 
 
Liberty   Print supply   Concept Logistics   Fisiocrem   University Meats   Tax Matters   Sam Morel Design   ABM
Site By Media 235